Thursday, 20 June 2013

Eilidh McKellar: Official EPK

Produced by Guy Eckstine
EPK Directed by Matt Champagne

Eilidh McKellar- Lead and Background Vocals, Electric and Acoustic Guitars, Dobro
Alan Okuye- Hammond Organ, Acoustic Piano, Keyboards
Tim Lefebvre- Electric Bass
Guy Eckstine- Drums, Percussion, Background Vocals

Recorded by Celso Estrada at Kingsize Soundlabs, LA, CA
Mixed by Dave Trumfio and Celso Estrada at Chateau Trumfio, Silverlake, CA

Mastered by Scott Hull at Masterdisk, NYC

All songs written by Eilidh McKellar
(Eilidh McKellar Music Ltd., PRS)

Management- Guy Eckstine/Iconique Music Group

Eilidh McKellar- EPK (Official)