Thursday, 2 January 2014

Irene Ketikidi: 5 Things - guitar lesson



This video is linked to Article published in issue 335 of the magazine Guitars: http://www.chitarre.com/?p=11650 The Playlist of the January 2014 Guitars: http://www.youtube.com/playlist ? list = ... The contents of this month:  http://www.chitarre.com/chitarre-335- ...

5 Things - Irene Ketikidi lesson

Jess Lewis: Fago.Sepia: Dix-Neuf with Beau Diakowicz



An acoustic video from me & Beau x x
Covering a cool track from Fago Sepia
https://soundcloud.com/jess-beau
Jess Lewis + Beau Diakowicz - Fago.Sepia: Dix-Neuf


Jess Lewis on bass

Jess Lewis + Beau Diakowicz - 1975 - Butcher Brown

Sally Gates: Orbweaver and Shroud Eater tour dates 2014

We're tearing through the states with our buds, the experimental death-metal alchemists Orbweaver!!(https://www.facebook.com/Orbweaver.Official)

Get ready to have your face melted, your brain warped, and your senses pulverized!

TOUR DATES BELOW:

Wed. Feb. 19 - Orlando, FL - Will's Pub
with: Ad Nauseum, Ex Vietnam
https://www.facebook.com/events/671287042921419/

Thurs. Feb. 20 - Tallahassee, FL - The Shark Tank
with: Atrocitus, Short Walk

Fri. Feb. 21 - Pensacola, FL - TBA

Sat. Feb. 22 - New Orleans, LA - Siberia
with: Lord Dying, Gristnam
https://www.facebook.com/events/544259962330901/

Sun. Feb. 23 - Austin, TX - Beerland

Mon. Feb. 24 DRIVING

Tues. Feb. 25 - Riverside, CA - Kim's Sports Bar

Wed. Feb. 26 - Oakland, CA - The Metro
https://www.facebook.com/events/583521045049156/

Thurs. Feb. 27 - San Luis Obispo, CA - Frankie Teardrops
with: Hashmouth
https://www.facebook.com/events/1500125130213408

Fri. Feb. 28 - Los Angeles, CA - The Complex
with: Lightning Swords of Death

Sat. March 1 - Phoenix, AZ - The Yucca Taproom

Sun. March 2 - Santa Fe, NM - TBA

Mon. March 3 - Dallas, TX - Taquerias Pedritos

Tues. March 4 - Little Rock, AR - TBA

Wed. March 5 - Nashville, TN - TBA

Thurs. March 6 - Greensboro, NC -TBA

Fri. March 7 - Charlotte, NC - TBA

Sat. March 8 - Atlanta, GA - TBA

Sun. March 9 - Jacksonville, FL - Burro Bar
with: Porter, Atma

Mon. March 10 - St. Petersburg, FL - Fubar Downtown
with: Landbridge, Ulcer, Cosm
https://www.facebook.com/events/556187401134222/