Tuesday, 23 September 2014

Eilidh McKellar: Home - (Official Music Video)

Produced by Guy Eckstine
Video Directed by Gordon Ballantyne/Occupy Sound

iTunes UK- https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/hom...
iTunes USA- https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/hom...

Eilidh McKellar- Lead and Background Vocals, Electric and Acoustic Guitars, Dobro
Alan Okuye- Hammond Organ, Acoustic Piano, Keyboards
Tim Lefebvre- Electric Bass
Guy Eckstine- Drums, Percussion

Recorded by Celso Estrada at Kingsize Soundlabs, LA, CA
Mixed by Dave Trumfio and Celso Estrada at Chateau Trumfio, Silverlake, CA

Mastered by Scott Hull at Masterdisk, NYC

All songs written by Eilidh McKellar
(Eilidh McKellar Music Ltd., PRS)

Management- Guy Eckstine/Iconique Music Group

Eilidh McKellar - "Home" (Official Music Video)

Courtney Cox, Nikki Stringfield: The Iron Maidens October show dates

The Iron Maidens
We're on the road again!......
Sat Oct 4 - The Viper Room
Thurs, Oct 9 - HOB Anaheim 18+ Get FREE TICKETS at http://www.theironmaidens.com/freetixform/request.php
Thurs, Oct 16 - TJ Art & Rock Cafe, Tijuana, MX
Fri, Oct 17 - Auditorio de la Expo Obregon's, Sonora, MX
Sat, Oct 18 - Motofiessta Leon 2014, Guanajuato, MX
Fri, Oct 24 - Ricky B's Sports Pub, Windsor, CO
Sat, Oct 25 - Buffalo Rose, Golden, CO
Fri, Oct 31 - Al Dhafra Air Base, Dubai, UAE

Gretchen Menn, Angeline Saris: Zepparella the album available on download

Gretchen Menn, Angeline Saris: Zepparella
1. Whole Lotta Love 09:22
2. Communication Breakdown 02:38
3. What Is and What Should Never Be 05:19
4. In My Time of Dying 11:41
5. We're Gonna Groove 03:10
6. The Wanton Song 04:17
7. Kashmir 08:22
8. Ramble On 05:56
9. The Ocean 04:39
10. Bring It On Home 04:30

Produced by Zepparella and Robert Preston
Recorded and Mixed by Robert Preston, GetReel Productions, San Francisco, CA
Mastered by Mike Wells in Hollywood, CA
Package design and photography by Max Crace, except back cover photo by Gretchen Menn
Published and Copyright Zepparella Inc. 2014
PO Box 330372
San Francisco, cA 94133
released 22 September 2014

Vocals: Noelle Doughty (noelledoughty.com)
Guitar: Gretchen Menn (gretchenmenn.com)
Bass: Angeline Saris (angelinesaris.com)
Drums: Clementine (clemthegreat.com)