Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Carolyn Wonderland: Jazzwoche Burghausen 2016,
● © For any questions regarding copyright issues related to video materials, please contact us via email at
● Tracklist:
01. Come Together
02. Moon Goes Missing
03. Judgement Day
04. Victory Of Flying
05. Only God Knows When
06. Samson & Delilah
07. Misunderstood
08. She Wants To Know
09. Two Trains
10. Palace Of The King
11. Beer
● Personnel:
Carolyn Wonderland - vocals, guitar
Cole El-Saleh - keyboards
Kevin Lance - drums
● Carolyn Wonderland - Jazzwoche Burghausen 2016
Live at 47. Internationale Jazzwoche Burghausen, Wackerhalle, Germany, March 12, 2016
▶ Internationale Jazzwoche Burghausen - Full Length Concerts -

Carolyn Wonderland - Jazzwoche Burghausen 2016

Chantel McGregor: Improv Instrumental - Live Cologne and Leeds 2016

Live Yard Club Köln 24.11.2016

Chantel McGregor - Improv Instrumental - Live Cologne 2016

Chantel McGregor, Something Different Brudenell, Social Club, Leeds, 14.12.2016

Noel Rachel: Strymon Timeline Delay + Suhr Riot Distortion Demo

Hey guys! I'm back in Memphis and hating the cold. Here's a video I shot before leaving Hawaii. I decided to try my beloved Strymon Timeline together with my awesome Suhr Riot. The results were an explosion of creamy, tantalizing lead tones that got me obsessed. Sorry, I just kind of go on in this video, not playing a particular song, just having FUN! ;)

Strymon Timeline Delay + Suhr Riot Distortion Demo

Sue Foley: Bad Girl Jungle Show with Jimmie Vaughan, Billy F Gibbons, Mike Flanigin, Chris Layton

The Jungle Show - Dec 28 2016 Austin City Limits Live 3TEN Club - Featuring Jimmie Vaughan, Billy F Gibbons, Mike Flanigin, Chris Layton and Sue Foley

Sue's Solo Bad Girl Jungle Show

Lita Ford, Orianthi, Nita Strauss, Jennifer Batten: She Rocks, Vol 1 Guitar Compilation To Be Released via Steve Vai's Favored Nations Label

Releasing January 20, 2017 via Steve Vai’s Favored Nations Label Lita Ford, Orianthi, Nita Strauss, Jennifer Batten and Many More Contribute Tracks (Los Angeles – October 19 2016) Who says the ladies can’t rock? Today Favored Nations Entertainment announces the upcoming release of the all-female compilation, She Rocks, Vol.1. This collection of kick-ass guitar goddesses is produced by author and former Guitar World editor, Brad Tolinski with iconic guitarist Steve Vai as executive producer, and showcases eleven female guitarists, each a virtuoso in her own right. From the legendary Lita Ford to Sarah Longfield’s jazzy riffin’, to Orianthi’s melodic stylings and the all-out shredding of Nita Strauss, these players each contribute their own voice to this carefully curated collection. She Rocks, Vol.1 compilation will be released on January 20, 2017 via Vai’s own Favored Nations Label, and in cooperation with the Women’s International Music Network (, hosts of the famed “She Rocks Awards.” The compilation will be celebrated at the 2017 “She Rocks Awards,” taking place that evening in Anaheim, CA during the annual NAMM Convention. These shredding songstresses cover the stage when it comes to style and personality; Ford is the quintessential guitar rock goddess with decades of top shelf performances, Jennifer Batten made her name playing for Michael Jackson, Strauss has toured with Alice Cooper for the past year, and the list goes on! “Through the years women have become more and more interested in ripping it up on the guitar. It’s amazing to watch. Favored Nations is very excited to be working with producer Brad Tolinski in creating a compilation of many of the women who are evolving the instrument in powerful ways. They are wildly raising the bar." - Steve Vai "People always ask me about the future of the guitar, and in many ways, the artists on this album are the answer. They represent a new vision and a fresh sensibility." - Album producer, former Guitar World editor and author of Play It Loud: A History of the Electric Guitar (Doubleday), Brad Tolinski The She Rocks, Vol.1 compilation showcases the amazing talents of Orianthi, Yasi Hofer, Kat Dyson, Sarah Longfield, Lita Ford, Jennifer Batten, Nita Strauss, Steph Paynes, Nili Brosh, Gretchen Menn, and Yvette Young and will be released on January 20, 2017. Find out more at w She Rocks, Vol. 1 Track List: 1. Orianthi – “Transmogrify” 2. Yasi Hofer – “Cosmic Stars” 3. Kat Dyson – “U Know What I Like” 4. Sarah Longfield – “The Taxi Time Travel Task Force” 5. Lita Ford w/Lez Zeppelin – “The Lemon Song” 6. Jennifer Batten – “In the Aftermath” 7. Nita Strauss – “Pandemonium” 8. Steph Paynes – “The Sun at Her Eastern Gate” 9. Nili Brosh – “A Matter of Perception” 10. Gretchen Menn – “Scrap Metal” 11. Yvette Young – “Hydra”