Yvette Young: FLYTRAPtv Sessions | Covet

FLYTRAP took a trip to Northern California and caught up with Experimental/Math rock trio, Covet.

Covet is composed of Yvette Young on guitar, David Adamiak on bass, and Ben Wallace-Ailsworth on drums.

This is what they sound like.

We have an interview with Yvette coming soon. Subscribe so you don't miss a thing.

Want your music to be featured on the FLYTRAP channel? Contact us!

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/flightrap

Tumblr: http://flytraptv.tumblr.com

Email: Flightraptv@gmail.com

Twitter: @FlyTrapTVNews

FLYTRAPtv Sessions | Covet