Maru Martinez: Neural DSP Archetype Nolly Demo

Lele Meyer, Leticia Praxedes, Andressa Marques, Érica Motta, Bruna Terroni: second edition of Jam das Minas

Alyona Vargasova: Journey Through the Milky Way - debut single

Christine Lanusse: My Bass Part for Qantice's "Timeline Tragedy"

Ally Venable: Main Stage,Bedford Blues Fest & BBQ 2019

Sina, Jasmine Star: YYZ - Rush Cover

Samantha Fish: "Lay it Down" (4K MultiCam) Boca Raton, Florida - The Funky Biscuit