Sophie Lloyd: Download Festival 2020 Shredley

Very honoured to be a part of Virtual Download 2020.

Song List
Rock and Roll all Nite - Kiss
Make Me Wanna Die - The Pretty Reckless
Seal the Deal - Volbeat
Metalingus - Alter Bridge
The Trooper - Iron Maiden
My Own Summer (Shove it) - Deftones
Freak on a Leash - Korn
Down with the Sickness - Disturbed
Chop Suey! - System of a Down

Composition & Performance by Sophie Lloyd
Drums & Production by Chris Painter

Download Festival 2020 Shredley