Erja Lyytinen: Cherry Overdrive (Lockdown Live 2020)

LOCKDOWN LIVE, CD/DVD and Double 180g Vinyl to be released November 6th 2020 - PRE-ORDER NOW:
All the pre-ordered CDs are signed.
ERJA LYYTINEN ‘LOCKDOWN LIVE 2020’ studio-live album CD and DVD package, capturing a historic moment in time. The album was recorded during the precarious days of the COVID-19 pandemic.
CD and DVD Track Listing:
1. Don’t Let A Good Woman Down
2. Cherry Overdrive
3. Black Ocean
4. Hard As Stone
5. Torn
6. Dreamland Blues
7. Lover’s Novels
8. Another World
9. Snake In The Grass
10. Rocking Chair
11. Wedding Day
12. Wildflower
Erja Lyytinen - Vocals, Guitars
Tatu Back - Bass, Backing Vocals
Miika Aukio - Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Iiro Laitinen - Drums
Olli Huttunen - Sound Engineer
Jussi Koivu - Light Designer
Recorded in Kuopio, Finland at Bluesounds Warehouse Studio on May 10th, 2020

Erja Lyytinen - Cherry Overdrive (Lockdown Live 2020)