Nili Brosh: More New Approaches!

Lexii Lynn Frazier: “Beat It” - Live Solo Performance - LLF back and burning in Quebec City

Eva Vergilova: Jade Vine (original) - new single available on line

Tora Nagumanova: Feeling Fine, Feel The Vibe & Even If It Takes A Lifetime

Arielle: Madness - Muse

Haruka Noma: Asterism facebook live and live solo

Yvette Young: Acoustic Set - "A Map, a String, a Light" and Interview - Seattle, WA November 19, 2017

Bridget Mermikides: Cavatina for 4 guitars,

Samantha Fish: can never have too much Fish!

Noelle dos Anjos: Rammstein - Links 234 Guitar Cover