Lovisa Thurfjell, Lisa Löfgren: Tiger Bell - Look Into My Eyes

Tiger Bell - Look Into My Eyes (2013)

Lovisa Thurfjell - Lead vocals & guitar
Canan Rosen - Bass & back-up vocals
Lisa Löfgren - Guitar & back-up vocals
Lotta Wennström - Drums

Big thank's to everyone involved!!

Directed and edited by Lovisa Reeder
DoP: Max Almqvist
Gaffer: Max Strömberg
Electrical assistant: Alex Nunes
FAD: Elin Ström
Color grading: Max Strömberg
Hair and make up: Julia Degerkvist
Production assistant: Marina Kulas

Starring: Carmen Walker, Isabella Gustavsson, Estelle Stenemur, Sara Abelin, Sidney Tre Norling, Christian Caicedo & Martin Ingerby.

Produced by Tiger Bell & Frankly Film

Spotify: http://open.spotify.com/artist/7AgQsF...
iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/se/artist/ti...
WiMP: http://wimpmusic.se/artist/4591012
Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/fr/artist/2108941
Homepage: http://www.tigerbell.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/tigerbellband

Tiger Bell - Look Into My Eyes (Official Music Video)