Anna Portalupi: Bass player on new Kelly Keeling album!

Kelly Keeling – lead vocals
Alessandro Del Vecchio - keyboards, backing vocals
Mario Percudani - electric and acoustic guitars
Anna Portalupi - bass, fretless bass
Alessandro Mori - drums

This Love Our Paradise
Isolated Man
Sunshine Over Me
Still Need You In My Arms
Written In Fire
Take Me To The Limit
Love Will Tear Us Apart
No Man's Land
Frozen In Time
Monkey House
Ride Out The Storm
Who Do You Run To

Kelly Keeling - Take Me to the Limit (Official Audio)