Gretchen Menn: Shadows from Abandon All Hope

From Gretchen Menn's album, Abandon All Hope,
a musical journey based on Dante's Inferno.

For digital and physical copies:


Images by Max Crace
Libretto by Michael Molenda
Artistic production by Daniele Gottardo and Gretchen Menn
Music by Gretchen Menn

Guitars - Gretchen Menn
Violin - Glauco Bertagnin
Keys and vocal - Kirsten Menn
Bass - Daniele Gottardo
Drums - Thomas Perry