Sherry Lin: LonelyElmo - Rearview mirror

LonelyElmo is a rock band formed in Taipei, Taiwan, in 2016. It currently consists of lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist Fu-chiang Tzeng, guitarist Sherry Lin, guitarist Ivan Joss, bassist Daniel Kuo, and drummer George Lee.

Here's one of our songs "後照鏡", hope you guys enjoy it!

More info about LonelyElmo:

小歐 / Sherry's info:

LonelyElmo - Rearview mirror