Tina Guo, Saya Gray: The Dark Forest [String Section Isolated Version]

►ORDER THE ALBUM NOW https://mikebaugh.co.uk/store.html

● Merch ●

● Social Links ●

Michael's new album "The Man With No Name" is available worldwide!
Mastered by Grammy Award winner, Lewis Hopkin.

With special guest: Grammy Nominated Cellist Tina Guo,
Saya Gray (Bass) Fortissimo (String Quartet) Sabina Baugh (Piano) Andreas Skorpe Sjoen (Drums). Produced by Josiah Manning.

Recordings took place in Momentum Studios Devon UK, Guo Industries Los Angeles USA, Saluki Music Studios Toronto Canada, Cue Productions Thessaloniki Greece, Angry Robot Studios Devon UK, & Crust Sea Studios Kristiansand Norway.

The Dark Forest [String Section Isolated Version]