Rose Cora Perry: The Truth Untold - Other Side of the Story

"For What It's Worth" is the third and final music video single from Rose Cora Perry & The Truth Untold's debut EP, "Other Side of the Story" (2019). AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE AT:

1.For What It's Worth (2019) 04:40
2.Easy Prey (2019) 03:41
3.Don't (2019) 05:59
4.Rolling in the Deep (2019) 03:42
5.Darkest Days (2019) 06:53

The critically-acclaimed debut EP from award-winning Canadian rockers, Rose Cora Perry & The Truth Untold
released September 23, 2019

Music & Lyrics by Rose Cora Perry except #4 by Adele Adkins & Paul Epworth
Vocals & Rhythm Guitars Written, Arranged & Performed by Rose Cora Perry
Drums Written, Arranged & Performed by Tyler Randall
Bass Written by Rose Cora Perry & Ariel Kasler with Additional Arrangement by Tyler Randall and Studio Additions by Justin Dow
Bass Performed by Amber Gorham
Lead Guitars Written, Arranged & Performed by Rose Cora Perry & Tyler Randall
Recording & Editing by Justin Dow, SLR Studios
Additional Vocal & Guitar Tracking for #4 Recorded by Jamie Dean, The Sugar Shack
Mixed & Produced by Kevin O’Leary
Mastering by Roger Lian
Photography by Mystery Man
Hair, Makeup, Styling & Photo Editing by Rose Cora Perry
CD Artwork by HER Media Inc
2019 RCP/HER Records (SOCAN, SAC, AFM).
Manufactured by Indiepool. Distributed by HER Records 3B-553 Adelaide St N London ON CA N6B3J6.
Made in Canada. All Rights Reserved.

Also available

The Truth Untold: For What It's Worth (2020 Music Video)