Maria Barbieri: Steve Hackett's Spectral Mornings

This is an International version of Steve Hackett's beautiful piece Spectral Mornings. We tried to be faithful to the original but, add our own feeling to the mix.
It features : Maria Barbieri - All Guitars Italy
Fred Hervieu - All Keyboards France
Greg Breit - Bass USA
Larry Crowe - Drums, Percussion USA