Jess Price: Campdogzz on Audiotree Live (Full Session)

Campdogzz perform on Audiotree Live, February 22, 2017.

Band Members
Matt Evert - Drums
Andrew Rolfsen - Bass Guitar
Nick Enderle - Guitar and Synth
Mikey Russell - Guitar, Synth, and Vocals
Jess Price - Guitar and Vocals

Purchase the session! We split profits 50/50 with the band:
iTunes: Play: (video included):
YouTube playlist:
Subscribe to Audiotreetv:
Watch more sessions, music videos, and live performances at:
Visit the band's website at:
For our friends who live in countries where Youtube is blocked, watch the session on Vimeo:

Campdogzz on Audiotree Live (Full Session)