Anais Drago: plays G-Spot Tornado and ''The sixteen men of tain''

G-Spot Tornado by Frank Zappa.
Transcription of the entire score and performance with the midi-electric violin Cantini by Anais Drago
Video by Gloria Passoni

G-Spot Tornado-Anais Drago (midi electric violin)

Anais Drago, Italian violinist, plays The sixteen men of tain by Allan Holdsworth.

Solo transcription by Anais Drago

Anais Drago plays ''The sixteen men of tain''