Gunn-Hilde Erstad: Rendezvous Point - Universal Chaos - Bassolicious

Photo: Stian Raa

Written and performed by Geirmund Hansen, Baard Kolstad, Petter Hallaråker, Nicolay Tangen Svennæs, Gunn-Hilde Erstad
Directed, shot and edited by Troll Toftenes

Geirmund Hansen - Vocal
Nicolay Tangen Svennæs - Keys
Petter Hallaråker - Guitar
Gunn-Hilde Erstad - Bass
Baard Kolstad – Drums

Subscribe to our channel here
"Universal Chaos" is the title track from the new album coming May 24th, 2019.

Rendezvous Point - Universal Chaos (Official Video)