Irma Mirtilla: Black Mamba - Rock Cover Live Show 2017 - Roccone Fest

Hello rockers! Enjoy this quick raw live Rock performance taken from Roccone Live Fest 2017! Not all of the songs we play live have been introduced in the video, but you can surely enjoy our show and get the juice of what we do, the energy we put inside and the love for us to be on stage. Peace and Rock!

Songs in this Live video:
- Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams
- Foo Fighters - Best Of You
- Red Hot Chili Peppers - Dark Necessities
- Skunk Anansie - Because Of You
- Foo Fighters - The Pretender
- Guns N' Roses - Welcome To The Jungle
- Guano Apes - Open You Eyes
- Rage Against The Machine - Killing In The Name
- System Of A Down - Toxicity
- System Of A Down - Chop Suey

Black Mamba are proudly from Italy (Viterbo):
Irma Mirtilla - Guitar/Vocals
Cecilia Nappo - Bass
Federico Maragoni - Drums

Follow us:

Booking: info at
Ph. Fernando Gnignera (Viterbo Italy)

BLACK MAMBA - Rock Cover Live Show 2017 - Roccone Fest