Adna Mahic: Mix of classic guitar tunes

1. Without you is a bitter wine
2. How it hurts me
3. Vranjanka
4. In the year one day
5. I live a life I need
6. Two years long
7. I made my life
8. I still have this night
9. Skitnica
10. Come on in the back candles
11. Secret
12. Here are gypsies
13. Blue
14. Down the river of life

Mix kafanskih forspila (Omiljeni (:)