Cristina Pucci: Rhenium - one woman band of Symphonic/Gothic Metal

1.Drowning - Intro 01:54
2.Nobody Can Hear Me (free) 04:09
3.More Than Words Could Say 04:36
4.Watching Over Me 03:09
5.Once Again 04:38
6.Rise Above the Sea 04:40

Rhenium is a one woman band whose music is a mix of Symphonic/Gothic Metal with elements of Electronic music. Rhenium was founded by Cristina Pucci in March 2014 after deciding to go solo and create her own music.

Rhenium - "Stainless Poison" (Female Fronted Symphonic/Gothic Metal - One Woman band)