Kiyoshi Manii: Qing 2nd Album "KIYOSHI 2"

* With autographed Qing sticker!

1. Eye
2. Fossil
3. Nasty
4. Walk
5. Clock
6. Hana
7. Hangover
8. Graffiti
9. Piece of Cake
10. You

2017.10.31 Release

All songs written, produced & arranged by Kiyoshi
Basses, vocals & keyboards by Kiyoshi
Drums by Eiji Mitsuzono
No guitars was used in the making of this record

【Reserved for acceptance】
※ This will be reserved items.
※ As soon as the item arrives, it will be shipped in order.
※ Please be forewarned that we can not promise that you can deliver to hand at the date of release on hand.

Time / Free Shipping】※ Free shipping fee If you order other items (KIYOSHI 2 / KIYOSHI / JAMS) and other items, shipping fee will be charged.

-------------------------------------------------------------------- ---------

※ Payment method: Credit card, bank transfer, convenience store · Pay-easy, carrier billing are available.

* We will ship within 7 days after confirming payment.

※ During holidays such as year-end and New Year holidays and GW, we may receive time for delivery from usual.
Please note.

※ In case of mobile phone terminal or some free e-mail, purchase e-mail may not arrive.
Please allow me to receive e-mails received from "".

* Except when there is a defect in the product, basically it does not respond to returned goods.

※ Specifications and appearance of products are subject to change without prior notice for improvement etc.

※ This shop is currently not shipping directly to overseas.
If you wish to receive overseas, please use the product transfer service to overseas.
We regret that direct international shipping is unavailable at this time.
We can use it for the forwarding service with which you can purchase Japanese products from overseas.