Aleksandra Stamenković: Jenner - Factory of Death

Anđelina Mitić - vokal (vocals)
Aleksandra Stamenković - gitara (guitar)
Nevena Ilić - bas gitara (bass guitar)
Marija Dragićević - bubnjevi (drums)

Former members -
Jana Bacić - bas gitara (bass guitar)
Mina Petrović - bas gitara (bass guitar)

Drummer replacement -
Selena Simic - bubnjevi (drums)

The song "Factory of Death" is taken from band's debut full-length album "To Live is to Suffer" which is recorded in Citadela Sound Production Studio during 2016 and released on the 20th of February 2017 via INFERNO Records.

Filmed by Igor Stanić (Graveyard Neighbour Photogaphy)
Edited by Mina Petrović (Drumwitch Video)
Recorded, mixed, produced and mastered by Luka Matković (Citadela Sound Production)

Music: Aleksandra Stamenkovic
Lyrics: Ivan Dragicevic, Marija Dragicevic, Aleksandra Stamenkovic



Jenner - Factory of Death (Official Music Video) 2017