Helena Nagagata: Crowd in Panic + Unholy Confessions + This Calling solo

Crowd in Panic official guitar playthrough by Helena Nagagata
Maze of Madness (Brutal Records, 2018)
SINAYA proudly uses NIG strings and Palhetas Rafive
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/helena.naga...
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/helena.nagagata

SINAYA - Crowd in Panic (guitar playthrough)

Avenged Sevenfold - Unholy Confessions (guitar cover by Helena Nagagata)

All That Remains - This Calling solo cover by Helena Nagagata